IOT SOLUtions

You have the idea, we have the IoT solutions for secure implementation!

Digitisation offers enormous potential, as it permits a high degree of process transparency and takes your production efficiency to a new dimension. Modern products and innovative business models give you a competitive advantage. Elevate this potential with our IoT solutions.

We will assist you right from architecture design to secure system operation – with IoT solutions and services tailored to meet your individual needs. The modular solutions assist you with specific needs, as well as complex holistic tasks.

IoT ecosystem

IoT solutions: systems and services individually tailored to your business

Concerted action

We provide you with the tools needed to successfully implement your IoT project.

IoT_Solutions_gemeinsame_Schritte_eng

Are you ready for the IoT?

We will help your project succeed with the IoT ecosystem!

Highly qualified experts in Industrial IoT turn your ideas into reality. With their unique combination of hardware, software and security expertise, they create customised and highly secure solutions for industrial digitalisation, using tried and tested modules from our IoT ecosystem. What does this mean for you? Stay at the cutting edge, today and in the future – using our expertise!

For you, Janz Tec’s IoT ecosystem means:

icon-janztec-produktion

Your production keeps running without any downtime

 

 

icon-janztec-effizienzsteigerung

Greater efficiency thanks to customised IoT solutions

 

 

icon-janztec-know-how

  Your data is absolutely secure
thanks to our proven security expertise

icon-janztec-tool-kit-varianten

 All of the modules are compatible and from a single source

 

 

icon-janztec-vernetzung

Secure and reliable networking in your computing environment

 

 

icon-janztec-hoechste-qualitaet

Top quality is our benchmark

 

 

fully-protected-industrial-transformation

Your contact

janztec-hoffmann

Dr. Harald Hoffmann

fon +49 52 51 / 15 50 173

Mail to Dr. Harald Hoffmann

Harald Hoffmann is Senior Consultant at Janz Tec in Dresden, Germany. Prior to that, he spent several years working as a systems engineer and project manager in the aerospace industry. His main areas of expertise include software development, industrial security and systems engineering. He is happy to provide you with comprehensive advice and will work with you to develop your individual industrial transformation strategy.

IoT Solutions

Sie haben die Idee - wir die IoT Solutions für die sichere Umsetzung!

Die Digitalisierung bietet enormes Potenzial: Sie ermöglicht eine hohe Transparenz Ihrer Prozesse. Die Effizienz Ihrer Produktion erreicht neue Dimensionen. Moderne Produkte und neuartige Geschäftsmodelle verhelfen Ihnen zu einem Wettbewerbsvorsprung. Heben Sie dieses Potenzial mit unseren IoT Lösungen, die zusammen ein ganzheitliches IoT Ecosystem abbilden.

Wir unterstützen Sie vom Architekturdesign bis zum sicheren System-Betrieb - mit IoT Solutions und Services genau nach Ihrem Bedarf. Die modular aufgebauten Lösungen unterstützen Sie sowohl bei punktuellem Bedarf als auch bei komplexen ganzheitliche Aufgabenstellungen.

Gemeinsame Schritte

Wir bieten Ihnen das Handwerkszeug für Ihre erfolgreiche IoT Projektumsetzung.

IoT_Solutions_gemeinsame_Schritte

Sind Sie bereit für das IoT?

Mit dem IoT Ecosystem bringen wir Ihr Projekt zum Erfolg!

Hochqualifizierte Industrial IoT Experten setzen Ihre Ideen in die Praxis um. Mit ihrer einzigartigen Kombination von Hardware-, Software- und Security-Know-how entstehen maßgeschneiderte hochsichere Lösungen für die industrielle Digitalisierung. Dazu greifen wir auf bewährte Bausteine aus unserem IoT Ecosystem zurück. Was das für Sie bedeutet? Seien Sie auch zukünftig vorne mit dabei – nutzen Sie dafür einfach unsere Expertise!

Das IoT Ecosystem von Janz Tec bedeutet für Sie:

icon-janztec-produktion

Ihre Produktion läuft ohne Produktionsausfall weiter

icon-janztec-effizienzsteigerung

Effizienzsteigerung durch passgenaue IoT Lösungen

icon-janztec-know-how

Ihre Daten absolut sicher - durch unserer ausgewiesenes Security Know-how

icon-janztec-tool-kit-varianten

Alle Bausteine aufeinander abgestimmt und aus ein Hand

icon-janztec-vernetzung

Sichere und zuverlässige Vernetzung in Ihrer Systemlandschaft

icon-janztec-hoechste-qualitaet

Höchste Qualität ist unser
Maßstab

fully-protected-industrial-transformation

Ihr Ansprechpartner

janztec-hoffmann

Dr. Harald Hoffmann

fon +49 52 51 / 15 50 173

Mail an Dr. Harald Hoffmann

Harald Hoffmann ist Senior Consultant bei Janz Tec in Dresden. Davor war er unter anderem mehrere Jahre als Systems Engineer und Projektmanager im Luftfahrtumfeld tätig. Softwareentwicklung, Industrial Security und Systems Engineering zählen zu seinen Fachgebieten. Er berät Sie umfassend und entwickelt gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre individuelle Industrial Transformation Strategie.