iot applications

Software solutions and strong solution partners to ensure your success

We offer a range of tried and tested software packages for the Janz Tec IoT ecosystems to provide you with the best equipment for your applications. Several industrial interfaces and connectors to various enterprise platforms are available to facilitate integration into your computing environment.

Depending on your application, we and our solution partners offer further customised applications for your digitisation project.

SOFTWARE MODULES

Application

Data broker – easy access to your process data in digitised production
State-of-the-art production in the IoT environment is based on networking the shop floor with conventional IT applications, however the same problem often reoccurs. The data is often only available in a format that cannot be processed directly in ERP, CRM or SCM systems. Here you can benefit from our software solutions for simple and flexible data routing. This enables Janz Tec’s systems to become flexible interpreters in the world of Industry 4.0. 

Device management for the IoT and M2M
For (almost) every application of IoT systems, the fundamental requirement is not the initial networking of the systems. The real challenge lies in the day-to-day management of the constantly changing structure of all of the networked devices. Our device management solutions make the integration, administration, monitoring and updates of your systems easy to organise! They enable the reliable management of all of your distributed devices. 

Business intelligence – quick answers to complex questions
Make your production process more transparent! Our range of tried and tested analysis solutions provides valuable assistance in the optimisation of processes and applications. Using our business intelligence solutions enables you to merge real-time information from multiple sources, visualise it clearly and generate reports with ease. This results in shorter response times, more effective identification of the cause of problems, as well as improved product and service quality. 

PLC, SCADA and MES
Control and optimise your production process with flexible solutions that can be adapted to suit your production environment. The right PLC, SCADA and MES software clears the path to Industry 4.0. We will handle the pre-installation and, if required, can also perform functional tests for your specific production conditions. Benefit from a perfectly coordinated hardware and software solution.

IoT_Grafik_klein

IoT Solutions

Systems and services individually tailored to your business

Take a look at all of the other modules of our IoT ecosystem.

Your contact

Ansprechpartner_markus_von_detten

Dr. Markus von Detten

fon +49 52 51 / 15 50 123

Mail to Dr. Markus von Detten

Dr Markus von Detten is Head of Software Development at Janz Tec in Paderborn He will be pleased to answer your questions on how you can benefit by using software on your systems.

IoT Applications

Software-Lösungen und starke Solution Partner für Ihren Erfolg

Für die Janz Tec IoT Ecosysteme stehen erprobte Software-Pakete zur Auswahl, um sie für Ihren Anwendungsfall optimal auszustatten. Zahlreiche industrielle Schnittstellen und Konnektoren zu verschiedenen Enterprise Plattformen sind verfügbar und erleichtern die Integration in Ihre Systemlandschaft.

Je nach Ihrem Einsatzzweck bieten wir gemeinsam mit Solution Partnern weitere passgenaue Applikationen für Ihr Digitalisierungsprojekt.

Software BAUSTEINE

Application

Data Broker - für Ihren einfachen Zugriff auf Prozessdaten in der digitalisierten Produktion
Eine hochmoderne Produktion im IoT Umfeld basiert auf der Vernetzung des Shop Floors mit klassischen IT-Applikationen. Dabei tritt immer wieder das gleiche Problem auf: Daten liegen in einem Format vor, das so nicht direkt in ERP-, CRM- oder SCM-Systemen weiterverarbeitet werden kann. Profitieren Sie hier von unseren Software-Lösungen für das einfache und flexible Datenrouting. Damit werden Ihre Janz Tec Systeme zu flexiblen Dolmetschern in der Industrie-4.0-Welt.

Device Management – Gerätemanagement für das IoT und M2M
Bei (fast) jedem Einsatz von IoT-Systemen liegt die fundamentale Anforderung nicht in der initialen Vernetzung der Systeme. Das laufende Management der sich stetig verändernden Struktur aller vernetzten Geräte ist die Herausforderung. Mit unseren Device Management Lösungen ist die Einbindung, Verwaltung, Überwachung und Aktualisierung Ihrer Systeme einfach organisiert! Sie erlauben das zuverlässige Management aller verteilten Geräte.

Business Intelligence – schnelle Antworten auf komplexe Fragen
Schaffen Sie mehr Transparenz über Ihren Fertigungsprozess! Mit unserer Auswahl an bewährten Analyselösungen erhalten Sie wertvolle Unterstützung für Ihre Optimierung von Prozessen und Anwendungen. Mit den Business-Intelligence-Lösungen können Sie Echtzeitdaten aus verschiedenen Quellen zusammenführen, sie übersichtlich visualisieren und einfach Berichte generieren. Sie erreichen kürzere Reaktionszeiten, eine effektivere Ursachenforschung bei Problemen sowie eine bessere Produkt- und Servicequalität.

SPS, SCADA and MES
Mit exakt auf Ihr Produktionsumfeld anpassbaren, flexiblen Lösungen steuern und optimieren Sie Ihre Produktion. Die richtige SPS-, SCADA- and MES-Software ebnet Ihnen Ihren Weg Richtung Industrie 4.0. Wir übernehmen die Vorinstallation und führen bei Bedarf Funktionstests für Ihre speziellen Produktionsbedingungen durch. Profitieren Sie von einer perfekt aufeinander abgestimmten Hard- und Software-Lösung.

IoT Solutions

Systeme und Services individuell zugeschnitten auf Ihr Business

Schauen Sie sich auch alle weiteren Bausteine unseres IoT Ecosystems an.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner_markus_von_detten

Dr. Markus von Detten

fon +49 52 51 / 15 50 123

Mail an Dr. Markus von Detten

Dr. Markus von Detten ist Leiter der Software Entwicklung bei Janz Tec in Paderborn. Er steht Ihnen für Ihre Fragen zu den Möglichkeiten des Software-Einsatzes auf Ihren Systemen gerne zur Verfügung.