Applications

We develop software that
connects everything. For your 
ideas and for your benefit.

Individual software for individual solutions  With our experienced software development, we cover all requirements for a reliable digitalization of your projects. For this purpose, we have the appropriate interfaces and connectors to all leading enterprise platforms. Furthermore, we develop customized solutions that can be optimally integrated into your processes and systems. Janz Tec delivers powerful software in a flexible IoT ecosystem that ensures the digital transformation of your industrial processes.

Module

Clear advantages through intelligent modules. 
Software for you.

Data Brokerage

The appropriate software solution connects the shop floor, where machines and plants are networked, with classic IT applications such as ERP, CRM or SCM systems. Our solutions enable simple and flexible data routing and stable communication within business processes.

Device Management

Networked systems have a multitude of different devices. Our management solutions ensure simple and efficient administration of your infrastructures. This includes integration and monitoring as well as continuous updates.

„The advantage of our solutions is based on the close connection of hardware and software. In cooperation with outstanding partners, we repeatedly achieve results that set new standards in software development.”

Ulrich Lütke Entrup, Senior Key Account Manager, Janz Tec AG

Partner-network

We offer comprehensive software competence.
With our IoT network.

We work with a network of first-class software vendors who support Janz Tec in the development and production of innovative applications. In this long-term cooperation, all partners speak the same language and realize your projects without detours.

IoT Solutions Partner

IoT Platform Partner

Do you have any questions?
Feel free to contact us.

Dr. Markus von Detten

Head of Systems Engineering and Software development
Fon +49-5251-1550-0
markus.vondetten@janztec.com

Dr. Markus von Detten is head of software development at Janz Tec in Paderborn. He will be happy to answer any questions you may have about the possibilities of using software on your systems and all questions about system engineering.

Applications

Wir entwickeln Software,
die alles verbindet. Für Ihre
Ideen und zu Ihrem Nutzen.

Individuelle Software für individuelle Lösungen  Mit unserer erfahrenen Software-Entwicklung decken wir alle Anforderungen für eine zuverlässige Digitalisierung Ihrer Projekte ab. Dazu verfügen wir über die passenden Schnittstellen und Konnektoren zu allen führenden Enterprise-Plattformen. Darüber hinaus entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die optimal in Ihre Prozesse und Systeme integriert werden können. Janz Tec liefert leistungsfähige Software in einem flexiblen IoT-Ecosystem, das die digitale Transformation Ihrer industriellen Prozesse sicherstellt.

Module

Klare Vorteile durch intelligente Module. 
Software für Sie.

Data Brokerage

Die geeignete Softwarelösung verbindet den Shop Floor, in dem Maschinen und Anlagen vernetzt sind, mit klassischen IT-Anwendungen wie ERP-, CRM- oder SCM-Systemen. Unsere Lösungen ermöglichen das einfache und flexible Datenrouting und eine stabile Kommunikation innerhalb der Geschäftsprozesse.

Device Management

Vernetzte Systeme verfügen über eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Geräte. Unsere Management-Lösungen sorgen für eine einfache und effiziente Verwaltung Ihrer Infrastrukturen. Dazu zählen neben der Einbindung und dem Monitoring auch die kontinuierlichen Aktualisierungen.

„Der Vorteil unserer Lösungen basiert auf der engen Verbindung von Hardware und Software. In der Zusammenarbeit mit hervorragenden Partnern erzielen wir immer wieder Ergebnisse, die neue Maßstäbe in der Software-Entwicklung setzen.“

Ulrich Lütke Entrup, Senior Key Account Manager, Janz Tec AG

Partner-Netzwerk

Wir bieten umfassende Software-Kompetenz.
Mit unserem IoT-Netzwerk.

Wir arbeiten mit einem Netzwerk erstklassiger Software-Hersteller, die Janz Tec bei der Entwicklung und Produktion innovativer Applikationen unterstützen. In dieser langjährigen Kooperation sprechen alle Partner die gleiche Sprache und realisieren Ihre Projekte ohne Umwege.

IoT Solutions Partner

IoT Platform Partner

Do you have any questions?
Feel free to contact us.

Dr. Markus von Detten

Head of Systems Engineering and Software development
Fon +49-5251-1550-0
markus.vondetten@janztec.com

Dr. Markus von Detten is head of software development at Janz Tec in Paderborn. He will be happy to answer any questions you may have about the possibilities of using software on your systems and all questions about system engineering.