Operational Services

We manage the operation of your systems. With reliable performance that permanently relieves you.

Managed Services from IoT expert  We offer you comprehensive managed services for the safe operation of your networked machines and plants. We monitor your systems and ensure that the networking of your infrastructures is always up to date. With this in mind, you can concentrate fully on your business. Taking over the operational management is an advantage in Janz Tec’s IoT-Ecosystem, which can be scaled optimally according to requirements.

Managed Services

We ensure the reliable operation of your infrastructure. With powerful building blocks.

We regularly check your systems for necessary updates. Besides typical updates of operating systems and applications, we also check the current security status. This enables us to quickly identify new security gaps and eliminate them immediately.

Update- and Patch Management

Modular services for secure operation.

Monitoring

Monitoring of safety instructions for the hardware and software components used.

Risk analysis

Assessment of security vulnerabilities in terms of the type and extent of the threat. We analyse emerging attack scenarios and examine countermeasures.

Information

Quick notifications of security vulnerabilities identified and evaluated by our specialists.

Roll-out

Updates are rolled out directly to devices and systems. Depending on requirements, the updating of individual device groups is also possible.

Public Key Infrastructure

The key to the security of your data. For protection with certificate.

Data encryption is an important factor when connecting to the Internet of Things. Keys and certificates are required for this. The keys must be kept safe and certificates must be renewed regularly. This is done through a securely hosted Public Key Infrastructure (PKI).

Incident Management

We solve problems faster. So that your lead remains.

If components of your IoT ecosystem fail, our experts will be at your side to solve problems quickly and easily. Depending on the service level agreement, you will benefit from continuous availability of your industrial infrastructures. With the right IoT solution from Janz Tec, you will maintain your competitive edge.

Remote Monitoring

We control your systems with foresight. So that everything remains secure for the future.

With remote monitoring, we ensure continuous control of all applications in your IoT infrastructure. In addition to real-time data on the status of a device (e.g. temperature, status of an application or software version), other information is continuously checked for secure access. This enables us to detect and eliminate faults for you more quickly.

„Digitalization and networking in the industrial environment contribute to higher efficiency and profitability. Our know-how in all areas related to the Internet of Things provides real advantages for the future of our customers.“

Michael Rennerich, CEO Janz Tec AG

Operational Services

Wir übernehmen den Betrieb Ihrer Systeme. Mit sicherer Leistung, die Sie dauerhaft entlastet.

Managed Services vom IoT-Experten  Für den sicheren Betrieb Ihrer vernetzten Maschinen und Anlagen bieten wir Ihnen umfassende Managed Services. Wir überwachen Ihre Systeme und sorgen dafür, dass die Vernetzung Ihrer Infrastrukturen immer auf dem neusten Stand funktioniert. Mit dieser Sicherheit können Sie sich ganz auf Ihr Geschäft konzentrieren. Die Übernahme der Betriebsführung ist ein Vorteil im IoT-Ecosystem von Janz Tec, der sich je nach Anforderung optimal skalieren lässt.

Managed Services

Wir sichern den zuverlässigen Betrieb Ihrer Infrastruktur. Mit leistungsstarken Bausteinen.

Wir prüfen Ihre Systeme regelmäßig auf erforderliche Updates. Neben typischen Aktualisierungen der Betriebssysteme und Anwendungen kontrollieren wir auch den aktuellen Sicherheitsstatus. So können wir neue Sicherheitslücken schnell identifizieren und sofort beseitigen.

Update- und Patch Management

Modulare Leistungen für den sicheren Betrieb.

Monitoring

Überwachung von Sicherheitshinweisen zu den eingesetzten Hard- und Softwarekomponenten.

Risikoanalyse

Bewertung von Sicherheitslücken im Hinblick auf Art und Umfang der Bedrohung. Wir analysieren entstehende Angriffsszenarien und prüfen die Gegenmaßnahmen.

Information

Schnelle Benachrichtigungen zu Sicherheitslücken, die unsere Spezialisten identifiziert und bewertet haben.

Roll-out

Updates werden direkt auf Geräte und Systeme ausgerollt. Je nach Bedarf ist auch die Aktualisierung einzelner Gerätegruppen möglich.

Public Key Infrastructure

Der Schlüssel für die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten. Für Schutz mit Zertifikat.

Die Verschlüsselung von Daten ist ein wichtiger Faktor bei der Verbindung mit dem Internet der Dinge. Dazu werden Schlüssel und Zertifikate benötigt. Die Schlüssel müssen sicher verwahrt und Zertifikate regelmäßig erneuert werden. Dies geschieht durch eine sicher gehostete Public Key Infrastructure (PKI).

Incident Management

Störungen lösen wir schneller. Damit Ihr Vorsprung bleibt.

Falls Komponenten Ihres IoT-Ecosystems ausfallen, stehen wir Ihnen mit unseren Experten zur Seite, die Störungen schnell und unkompliziert beseitigen. Je nach Service-Level-Vereinbarung profitieren Sie von einer durchgängigen Verfügbarkeit Ihrer industriellen Infrastrukturen. Mit der geeigneten IoT-Lösung von Janz Tec behalten Sie Ihren Vorsprung.

Remote Monitoring

Wir kontrollieren Ihre Systeme mit Weitsicht. Damit alles sicher für die Zukunft bleibt.

Mit der Fernüberwachung sorgen wir für eine durchgängige Kontrolle aller Anwendungen Ihrer IoT-Infrastruktur. Neben Echtzeitdaten zum Zustand eines Gerätes (z.B. Temperatur, Status einer Applikation oder Softwareversion) werden kontinuierlich auch weitere Informationen für den sicheren Zugang geprüft. So können wir Störungen für Sie schneller erkennen und beseitigen.

„Die Digitalisierung und Vernetzung im industriellen Umfeld trägt zu höherer Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit bei. Unser Know-how in allen Bereichen rund um das Internet of Things liefert echte Vorteile für die Zukunft unserer Kunden.“

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Rennerich, Vorstand der Janz Tec AG

Haben Sie Fragen?
Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Dr. Markus von Detten

Leiter Systems Engineering und Softwareentwicklung
Telefon +49-5251-1550-123
markus.vondetten@janztec.com

Dr. Markus von Detten ist Leiter der Software Entwicklung bei Janz Tec in Paderborn. Er steht Ihnen für Ihre Fragen zu den Möglichkeiten des Software-Einsatzes auf Ihren Systemen und allen Fragen rund um das Thema System Engineering gerne zur Verfügung.