Concept and Implementation

We connect everything.
For your benefit.

From vision to implementation  Digital transformation requires holistic thinking. Especially in the industrial environment, projects are often very complex. That is why we support you during the entire conception and planning process as well as during the integration into new or existing systems and processes. Our experienced solution architects at Janz Tec support you in the development and integration of your individual IoT project of any size.

Competences

We plan and develop your individual IoT solution.
With broad experience.

We have many years of expertise in the development of solid hardware and powerful software. This experience forms the basis for the IoT architectures that our experts develop for you. Together with you, we create concepts that can be seamlessly integrated into your infrastructures.

Solution Architecture

Your business models and processes are the basis for planning a powerful IoT concept. We support you in brainstorming, conception and design of the optimal architecture for your project. Our experienced solution architects and partners are at your disposal to assist you throughout the entire process.

Hardware development

We have been developing and producing custom-made computer solutions since 1982 and are one of the leading suppliers in this field. Our strength is the fast implementation of individual requirements for your individual applications. The results are products that are manufactured exclusively in Germany and according to the highest quality standards.

Software development

We use proven resources to develop your optimal IoT solution. In addition to standard applications for reliable operation, we have numerous partners who support our solution architects in implementing customized applications. In this way, the hardware components in Janz Tec’s IoT ecosystem are provided with optimal support.

System integration

The essential part of an IoT ecosystem is the appropriate implementation of all components. This ensures that the new solution communicates reliably with other systems. We analyse your existing infrastructures and manage the technical implementation for the digitalised networking of your systems and machines.

„The performance of a complex infrastructure begins with the initial idea. We also take into account the economic aspects and reliable operation in the future.”

Sebastian Schäfer, Account Manager, Janz Tec AG

Any questions?
Don’t hesitate to contact us.

Dr. Markus von Detten

Head of system engineering and software development
Phone  +49-5251-1550-0
markus.vondetten@janztec.com

Dr. Markus von Detten is head of software development at Janz Tec in Paderborn. He will be happy to answer any questions you may have about the possibilities of using software on your systems and all questions about system engineering.

Concept and Implementation

Wir vernetzen alles.
Zu Ihrem Nutzen.

Von der Vision bis zur Umsetzung  Die digitale Transformation erfordert ganzheitliches Denken. Insbesondere im industriellen Umfeld sind die Projekte oftmals sehr komplex. Darum unterstützen wir Sie bei der gesamten Konzeption und Planung sowie bei der Einbindung in neue oder bestehende Systeme und Prozesse. Unsere erfahrenen Lösungsarchitekten von Janz Tec begleiten Sie bei der Entwicklung und Integration Ihres individuellen IoT-Projekts jeder Größenordnung.

Kompetenzen

Wir planen und entwickeln Ihre individuelle IoT-Lösung.
Mit langer Erfahrung.

Wir verfügen über langjährige Expertise in der Entwicklung von solider Hardware und leistungsfähiger Software. Diese Erfahrung bildet die Grundlage für die IoT-Architekturen, die unsere Experten für Sie erarbeiten. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erstellen wir Konzepte, die nahtlos in Ihre Infrastrukturen integriert werden können.

Lösungsarchitektur

Ihre Geschäftsmodelle und -prozesse sind die Basis für die Planung eines leistungsfähigen IoT-Konzepts. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Ideenfindung, der Konzeption und dem Design der optimalen Architektur für Ihr Projekt. Dazu stehen Ihnen unsere erfahrenen Lösungsarchitekten und -partner zu Verfügung, die Sie über den gesamten Ablauf hinweg begleiten.

Hardware-Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln und produzieren maßgeschneiderte Computerlösungen seit 1982 und zählen zu den führenden Anbietern in diesem Bereich. Unsere Stärke ist die schnelle Umsetzung von individuellen Anforderungen für Ihre individuellen Anwendungen. Das Ergebnis sind Produkte, die ausschließlich in Deutschland und nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards gefertigt sind.

Software-Entwicklung

Wir nutzen bewährte Ressourcen für die Entwicklung Ihrer optimalen IoT-Lösung. Neben Standard-Applikationen für den zuverlässigen Betrieb verfügen wir über zahlreiche Partner, die unsere Lösungsarchitekten bei der Umsetzung maßgeschneiderter Anwendungen unterstützen. So werden die Hardware- Komponenten im IoT-Ecosystem von Janz Tec optimal unterstützt.

Systemintegration

Der wesentliche Bestandteil eines IoT-Ecosystems ist die geeignete Implementierung aller Komponenten. So kann sichergestellt werden, dass die neue Lösung zuverlässig mit anderen Systemen kommuniziert. Wir analysieren Ihre bestehenden Infrastrukturen und realisieren die technische Umsetzung für die digitalisierte Vernetzung Ihrer Anlagen und Maschinen.

„Die Leistung einer komplexen Infrastruktur beginnt mit der ersten Idee. Dabei berücksichtigen wir auch die wirtschaftlichen Aspekte und den zuverlässigen Betrieb in der Zukunft.“

Sebastian Schäfer, Account Manager, Janz Tec AG

Haben Sie Fragen?
Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Dr. Markus von Detten

Leiter Systems Engineering und Softwareentwicklung
Telefon +49-5251-1550-0
markus.vondetten@janztec.com

Dr. Markus von Detten ist Leiter der Software Entwicklung bei Janz Tec in Paderborn. Er steht Ihnen für Ihre Fragen zu den Möglichkeiten des Software-Einsatzes auf Ihren Systemen und allen Fragen rund um das Thema System Engineering gerne zur Verfügung.