IoT Partner

Every cooperation needs
the right specalists.
And solid trust.

Every project requires the right skills. The Janz Tec network has the best partners for your requirements. We provide all services related to the development of innovative solutions, the production of new components and the operational management of your plants from a single source. For this purpose, we work together with experienced specialists with whom we have had a trusting relationship for many years.

IoT Solutions Partner

The network for faster solutions

We implement individual projects in cooperation with partners who contribute their sound know-how. The advantages are short distances and development processes. This enables us to bring the desired results to market more smoothly and quickly.

IoT Platform Partner

Our partner program at a glance:

Customized projects need individual solutions. In the Janz Tec network we have first-class specialists who successfully implement these tasks. Depending on your needs, we network these competences to achieve the optimal result for you.

Any questions?
Don't hesitate to contact us.

Our partner network is to grow. We are always looking for exciting technology/industry/market leaders to complement our IoT Ecosystem. Would you like to become an IoT Solution Partner or do you have questions about the partner program? Your contact person Julia Erfling.

IoT Partner

Jede Zusammenarbeit braucht
die richtigen Spezialisten.
Und solides Vertrauen.

Jedes Projekt erfordert die passenden Kompetenzen. Das Netzwerk von Janz Tec verfügt über die besten Partner für Ihre Anforderungen. Rund um die Entwicklung innovativer Lösungen, die Produktion neuer Komponenten und die Betriebsführung Ihrer Anlagen liefern wir alle Leistungen aus einer Hand. Dazu arbeiten wir mit erfahrenen Spezialisten zusammen, mit denen wir seit vielen Jahren vertrauensvoll verbunden sind.

IoT Solutions Partner

Das Netzwerk für schnellere Lösungen

Wir setzen individuelle Projekte in der Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern um, die ihr fundiertes Know-how einbringen. Der Vorteil sind kurze Wege und Entwicklungsprozesse. So bringen wir die gewünschten Ergebnisse reibungsloser und schneller zu Marktreife.

IoT Platform Partner

Unsere Partner-Programme im Überblick:

Maßgeschneiderte Projekte brauchen individuelle Lösungen. Im Netzwerk von Janz Tec verfügen wir über erstklassige Spezialisten, die diese Aufgaben erfolgreich umsetzen. Je nach Bedarf vernetzen wir diese Kompetenzen, um das optimale Ergebnis für Sie zu erzielen.

Haben Sie Fragen?
Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Unser Partnernetzwerk soll wachsen. Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach spannenden Technologie-/Branchen-/Marktführern, die unser IoT Ecosystem ergänzen. Möchten Sie IoT Solution Partner werden oder haben Sie Fragen zum Partnerprogramm? Ihre Ansprechpartnerin Julia Erfling steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.