This website uses cookies

I hereby consent to Janz Tec AG using cookies and similar technologies to evaluate my use of the www.janztec.com website. I may revoke this consent at any time. Further information can be found in our privacy notice.

Devices - industrial PCs | Janz Tec

DEVICES - INDUSTRIAL PCs MADE IN GERMANY

Over 35 years of expertise in manufacturing bespoke industrial computers

We have over 35 years of experience in developing customised, optimised embedded computers, industrial PCs and electronic modules. Choose from our comprehensive range of reliable devices and add further solutions from our modular IoT Ecosystem to meet your specific needs.

We help you find the perfect system for your individual application and will be happy to design a system to fit your specific requirements! We develop and assemble exclusively in Germany, so you can rely on high quality “Made in Germany”.

BESPOKE INDUSTRIAL COMPUTERS

Industrial PCs
Our comprehensive portfolio of industrial PCs includes embedded PCs, pack PCs, wall-mounted PCs and mini PCs developed specifically for industrial applications. Their durability and reliability for a very wide range of industries and ambient conditions makes them stand out from the crowd. We fulfil different requirements for control technology depending on the application – passive cooling, freedom from maintenance, flexible storage solutions and communication interfaces are just a few examples. Our many long-standing satisfied customers are confirmation of the high performance, longevity and long-term availability our low-maintenance systems provide. ARM and x86-based computing systems are available in flexible performance ranges and with various operating systems. 

Panel PCs
All embedded PCs are available with industry-compatible displays in various diagonals and resistive or capacitive touch screens. Along with these panel PC systems, you can also choose web panels for html-based visualisation of machine data.

IoT Gateways
Our IoT gateway series emIoT provides you with all options for highly-reliable edge or M2M computing. It fulfils your wireless computing requirements with a wide range of GPRS, UMTS, LTE and LPWAN technologies.

Board-level Produkte
We have been developing and producing board-level products, such as CAN or CAN-FD interfaces and VMEbus modules, for over 35 years, supporting your machine automation with standardised communication protocols. They are ideally suited to your complex applications with real-time requirements, and to error detection and error handling.

 

All systems can be modified to suit your individual area of application and requirements. Just ask!

Product Finder: Find the right system in seconds!


Gain a quick overview of our products. 

In the Product Finder, you can choose the criteria important to you, in order to select the product from our comprehensive device portfolio that best suits your needs.

IoT_Grafik_klein

IoT Ecosystem

Systems and services individually tailored to your business

Take a look at all of the other modules of our IoT ecosystem.

Your contact

Luetke_Entrup_Ulrich_350x225

Ulrich Lütke Entrup

fon +49 52 51 / 15 50 152

Mail to Ulrich Lütke Entrup

An engineer in automation technology, Ulrich Lütke Entrup has been an experienced authority on Janz Tec’s solutions for over 15 years. As our Sales Director, he is the right person to contact with your questions.

DEVICES - INDUSTRIE PCs MADE IN GERMANY

Über 35 Jahre Expertise in der Maßanfertigung von Industrie Computern

Wir entwickeln kundenindividuelle industrielle Computersysteme und elektronische Baugruppen mit über 35 Jahren Erfahrung. Wählen Sie aus unserem umfangreichen Spektrum zuverlässiger Devices und ergänzen Sie diese mit weiteren Lösungen aus unserem modular aufgebautem IoT Ecosystem – genau nach Ihrem Bedarf.

Wir beraten Sie individuell für das passgenaue System in Ihrem Einsatzgebiet. Ein Systemdesign speziell nach Ihren Anforderungen übernehmen wir gerne! Mit unserer eigenen Entwicklung und Assembly in Deutschland können Sie sich auf das Qualitätsmerkmal Made in Germany verlassen.

INDUSTRIE COMPUTER NACH MAß

Industrie PCs
Zu unserem umfangreichen Industrie PC Portfolio zählen speziell für industrielle Anwendungen entwickelte Embedded PCs, Pack PCs, Wall Mounted PCs und Mini PCs. Sie zeichnen sich durch Robustheit und Zuverlässigkeit für unterschiedlichste Branchen und Umgebungsbedingungen aus. Je Applikation erfüllen wir unterschiedliche Anforderungen an die Steuerungstechnik, wie z.B. passive Kühlung, Wartungsfreiheit, flexible Speicherlösungen und Kommunikationsschnittstellen. Die hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und Langlebigkeit sowie Langzeitverfügbarkeit unserer wartungsarmen Systeme bestätigen uns unsere zahlreichen langjährigen zufriedenen Kunden. Die ARM- und x86-basierten Systeme sind in flexiblen Leistungsklassen und mit unterschiedlichen Betriebssystemen verfügbar.

Panel PCs
Alle embedded PCs können Sie mit industrietauglichen Displays in verschiedenen Diagonalen und mit resistiven bzw. kapazitiven Touchscreens erhalten. Neben diesen Panel PC Systemen können Sie auch Web Panels zur HTML-basierten Visualisierung von Maschinendaten wählen.

IoT Gateways
Unsere IoT Gateway Serie emIoT liefert Ihnen alle Möglichkeiten für höchst zuverlässiges Edge- oder M2M-Computing. Sie bedient Ihre wireless Computing Anforderungen mit einer großen Range von GPRS-, UMTS-, LTE- und LPWAN-Technologien.

Board-level Produkte
Board-level Produkte, wie CAN- oder CAN-FD-Interfaces sowie VMEbus-Baugruppen entwickeln und produzieren wir seit über 35 Jahren. Damit unterstützen wir Ihre Maschinenautomation mit standardisierten Kommunikationsprotokollen. Sie sind hervorragend für Ihre komplexen Anwendungen mit Echtzeitanforderungen geeignet sowie zur Fehlererkennung und -Behandlung.

 

Alle Systeme sind individuell auf Ihren Einsatzbereich und Ihre Anforderungen anpassbar. Fragen Sie uns einfach direkt an!

Produktfinder: Einfach das passende System finden!

Gewinnen Sie schnell einen Überblick über unsere Produkte.

Im Produktfinder wählen Sie die für Sie wichtigen Kriterien, um das ideale Produkt für Ihren Bedarf aus unserem umfangreichen Devices-Portfolio zu selektieren.

IoT Ecosystem

Systeme und Services individuell zugeschnitten auf Ihr Business

Schauen Sie sich auch alle weiteren Bausteine unseres IoT Ecosystems an.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Luetke_Entrup_Ulrich_350x225

Ulrich Lütke Entrup

fon +49 52 51 / 15 50 152

Mail an Ulrich Lütke Entrup

Der Ingenieur der Automatisierungstechnik ist seit über 15 Jahren erfahrener Ansprechpartner für alle Lösungen der Janz Tec AG. Als Vertriebsleiter ist er der richtige Kontakt für alle Ihre Fragen.