Communication

We network devices, so that they
understand each other optimally.
For communication on any scale.

Wireless Edge Computing  The networking of machines and systems requires reliable and fail-safe data exchange. For this networking, we rely on robust wireless technologies that you can flexibly adapt to your requirements. The basis for this is our certified IoT gateways. Janz Tec offers everything for secure, solid and scalable communication within our IoT-Ecosystem.

Janz Tec IoT-Gateways

Optimal networking for your requirements. With our solutions.

The intelligent edge computing of our solutions ensures direct data exchange between networked devices. The transfer and processing of data can be accelerated considerably and does not require detours via central data centers. Our devices and the connection to the Janz Tec IoT ecosystem enable a highly flexible configuration for your requirements.

„If you want to digitally network industrial infrastructures, you need to understand connections properly. We combine hardware and software in a holistic eco-system and with the know-how of almost 40 years.”

Tom Karpen, Systems Engineer, Janz Tec AG
Wireless-Technologies

We are open to all network technologies. For you to be connected at all times.

With the current wireless technologies, many industrial applications can be implemented in a future-proof way. Together with you, we find the right technological solution and support you in implementing it in your processes.

Wireless- and Near-field technologies

In industrial environments, wireless connections between machines and plants require safe and stable communication. This includes reliable authentication and a user-friendly interface. We offer solutions for all proven standards.

Talk to us about

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, NFC/RFID, Zigbee

Radio- und cellular technologies

For infrastructures that are to be networked across many locations, we offer broadband connections via mobile connections. Mobile radio offers numerous application possibilities, which are used for example for predictive maintenance and monitoring for data exchange in decentralized operation.

Talk to us about

2G, 3G, LTE-4G, LTE-5G

Low Power Wide Area Networks

LPWAN technologies enable wireless operation of devices with low energy consumption and long range. For example, self-sufficient battery-operated modules can be realized with a duration of up to 10 years. Compared to conventional standards, these are more flexible and more cost-effective.

Talk to us about

LTE NB-IoT, LTE CAT-M1, LoRa, Sigfox

Any questions?
Don’t hesitate to contact us.

Tobias van der Beck will be happy to help you choose the right technology. We support you with the integration of the networking of your overall concept from hardware and integration to operation and management.

Communication

Wir vernetzen Geräte,
damit sie sich optimal verstehen.
Für Kommunikation in jeder Größenordnung.

Wireless Edge Computing  Die Vernetzung von Maschinen und Anlagen erfordert einen zuverlässigen und ausfallsicheren Datenaustausch. Für diese Vernetzung setzen wir auf robuste Wireless-Technologien, die Sie flexibel an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen können. Die Grundlage dafür sind unsere zertifizierten IoT-Gateways. Janz Tec bietet alles rund um die sichere, solide und skalierbare Kommunikation innerhalb unseres IoT-Ecosystems.

Janz Tec IoT-Gateways

Optimale Vernetzung für Ihre Anforderungen. Mit unseren Lösungen.

Mit dem intelligenten Edge Computing unserer Lösungen wird der direkte Datenaustausch zwischen vernetzten Geräten sichergestellt. Der Transfer und die Verarbeitung der Daten lassen sich erheblich beschleunigen und benötigen keine Umwege über zentrale Rechenzentren. Unsere Devices und die Verbindung mit dem IoT-Ecosystem von Janz Tec ermöglichen eine hochflexible Konfiguration für Ihre Anforderungen.

„Wer industrielle Infrastrukturen digital vernetzen will, muss Verbindungen richtig verstehen. Wir verbinden Hardware und Software in einem ganzheitlichen Eco-System und mit dem Know-how aus fast 40 Jahren.“

Tom Karpen, Systems Engineer, Janz Tec AG
Wireless-Technologien

Wir sind offen für alle Netz-Technologien. Damit Sie immer verbunden sind.

Mit den aktuellen Wireless-Technologien können viele industrielle Anwendungen zukunftssicher umgesetzt werden. Wir finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passende technologische Lösung und unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung in Ihre Prozesse.

Wireless- und Near Field Technologien

Im industriellen Umfeld erfordern kabellose Verbindungen zwischen Maschinen und Anlagen eine sichere und stabile Kommunikation. Dazu zählen auch eine zuverlässige Authentifizierung und ein benutzerfreundliches Benutzer-Interface. Wir bieten dazu Lösungen für alle bewährten Standards.

Sprechen Sie mit uns über

Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, NFC/RFID, Zigbee

Radio- und Cellular-Technologien

Für Infrastrukturen, die über viele Standorte hinweg vernetzt werden sollen, bieten wir Breitbandverbindungen über mobile Verbindungen. Der Mobilfunk bietet zahlreiche Einsatzmöglichkeiten, die zum Beispiel für Predictive Maintenance und das Monitoring für den Datenaustausch im dezentralen Betrieb genutzt werden.

Sprechen Sie mit uns über

2G, 3G, LTE-4G, LTE-5G

Low Power Wide Area Networks

LPWAN-Technologien ermöglichen den Wireless-Betrieb von Endgeräten bei geringem Energieverbrauch und hoher Reichweite. So lassen sich zum Beispiel autarke batteriebetriebene Module mit einer Dauer von bis zu 10 Jahre realisieren. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Standards sind diese flexibler und kostengünstiger.

Sprechen Sie mit uns über

LTE NB-IoT, LTE CAT-M1, LoRa, Sigfox

Haben Sie Fragen?
Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Tobias van der Beck hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Auswahl der richtigen Technologie. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Integration der Vernetzung Ihres Gesamtkonzepts von der Hardware über die Integration bis hin zum Betrieb und Management.