Optimize your processes from sensor to payment

Everything you need for your IoT project is available from a single source at Janz Tec: Sensors, hardware components, mobile radio-based transmission path, information processing with the IoT platform Salesforce, integration into your business processes (payment, ERP connection, etc.) as well as the implementation of all this.

Robiotic-salesforce-grafik
  • All IoT-relevant components are comprehensively aligned with one another
  • You benefit from the effective customer service platform Salesforce 
  • You generate maximum benefit from your sensor data
  • Take advantage of our expertise, extending from consulting to the implementation of IoT services for businesses within the industrial, trade and logistics environment.

INTEGRATED IOT BUSINESS MODEL WITH SALESFORCE

Would you like to optimize your operational processes with IoT solutions such as smart metering, predictive maintenance or modeling new services? With the solution suite from Janz Tec and our IoT Solutions Partner Robiotic, you will reach your goals quickly and effectively.

  • For your IoT idea, we will create a proof of concept based on the Salesforce platform within the shortest amount of time. This way, you know directly whether and how your idea is feasible.
  • In a typical project, sensors collect key information about production and manufacturing processes. The operational data is transported to the cloud via the standard MQTT protocol. 
  • This is where the work of the IoT platform Salesforce comes in. It ensures data analysis as well as the intelligent use of data. 
  • Predefined follow-up processes are initiated. For instance, machines are automatically switched off if they exceed a certain temperature value. Or a support team automatically receives an alert on the mobile device via Service Cloud to ensure that they see if everything is alright.

IOT APPLICATION: SALESFORCE

Salesforce is the world's leading CRM platform. It allows the simple operation of cloud-based applications for sales, service, marketing and many other areas. With our solution, all data is backed up at the German data center, which is operated in collaboration with Telekom.  

The multi-cloud application platform combines several tools and services in one coherent platform: 

  • Community Cloud: Easy and quick access to processed data and seamless further processing with other Salesforce solutions. Standardized application can be individualized for each specific customer of any industry without great effort. 
  • Einstein Analytics: Professional BI tool (Business Intelligence) to visualize machine data and evaluate it according to all conceivable parameters.
  • Sales Cloud, Marketing Cloud and Service Cloud: Concentrated cloud power that businesses can also use without their own licensed Salesforce instances, as the platform can be obtained indirectly via Robiotic via an Internet browser.
  • Heroku as data filter: Large amounts of sensor data from machines are analyzed on the basis of defined rules. Automated reactions are triggered with the connection to Salesforce solutions. 
  • Quip: The collaboration tool, e.g. for cross-location collaboration of teams in real time. Changes to documents, spreadsheets and presentations can be tracked in a clearly comprehensible manner, comment functions allow content to be discussed.
  • Pardot: Solution for marketing automation to track in detail the effectiveness of digital communication via e-mail and web.
  • Chatter: Social collaboration tool for sharing knowledge, files and data with coworkers.
  • Salesforce APIs: The easy integration of third-party software and no-hassle rights management offers almost infinite flexibility and openness for your bordering applications, such as ERP or industry software.

DEVICES: IOT GATEWAYS

The robust and reliable IoT gateways from Janz Tec are specially designed to meet the needs of your specific industrial area of application.

Your benefits with Janz Tec hardware:

  • Highly reliable, low-maintenance and high-performance systems
  • Individual housing solutions possible
  • Secure wireless edge computing
  • Embedded IoT edge gateways with LTE, GPS and configurable communication interfaces
  • Coordinated with all other components of your IoT project

Your contact

Luetke_Entrup_Ulrich_360x225

Ulrich Lütke Entrup

fon +49 52 51 / 15 50 152

Mail to Ulrich Lütke Entrup

An engineer in automation technology, Ulrich Lütke Entrup has been an experienced authority on Janz Tec’s solutions for over 15 years. As our Sales Director, he is the right person to contact with your questions.

This website uses cookies

I hereby consent to Janz Tec AG using cookies and similar technologies to evaluate my use of the www.janztec.com website. I may revoke this consent at any time. Further information can be found in our privacy notice.

Optimieren sie ihre prozesse vom sensor bis zum payment

Alles, was Sie für Ihr IoT Projekt brauchen, erhalten Sie bei Janz Tec aus einer Hand: Sensoren, Hardwarekomponenten, mobilfunkbasierter Übertragungsweg, Informationsverarbeitung mit der IoT-Plattform Salesforce, deren Einbindung in Ihre Geschäftsprozesse (Payment, ERP-Anbindung etc.) sowie die Implementierung all dessen.

Salesforce
  • Alle IoT-relevanten Komponenten sind umfassend aufeinander abgestimmt
  • Sie profitieren von der leistungsstarken Kundenservice-Plattform Salesforce 
  • Sie generieren maximalen Nutzen aus Ihren Sensordaten
  • Nutzen Sie unsere Expertise von der Beratung bis zur Umsetzung von IoT Services bei Unternehmen im Industrie-, Handel- und Logistikumfeld 

ganzheitliches iot geschäftsmodell mit salesforce

Sie möchten mit IoT Lösungen, wie Smart Metering, Predictive Maintenance oder dem Modellieren neuer Services Ihre operativen Abläufe optimieren? Mit dem Lösungspaket von Janz Tec und unserem IoT Solutions Partner Robiotic kommen Sie schnell und sicher ans Ziel. 

  • Für Ihre IoT-Idee erstellen wir Ihnen auf Basis der Salesforce Plattform innerhalb kürzester Zeit einen Proof of Concept. Sie wissen direkt, ob und wie Ihre Idee durchführbar ist.
  • In einem typischen Projekt erfassen Sensoren wichtige Informationen über Produktions- und Fertigungsprozesse. Die Betriebsdaten werden über das Standardprotokoll MQTT in die Cloud transportiert. 
  • Hier setzt die Arbeit der IoT Plattform Salesforce ein. Sie sorgt für die Datenanalyse und die intelligente Datennutzung. 
  • Vorab definierte Folgeprozesse werden angestoßen. Beispielsweise werden Maschinen automatisiert abgeschaltet, wenn sie einen bestimmten Temperaturwert überschreiten. Oder ein Supportteam erhält via Service Cloud automatisch einen Alert auf das Mobilgerät, um nach dem Rechten zu sehen.

IoT Application: salesforce

Salesforce ist die weltweit führende CRM-Plattform. Sie erlaubt eine einfache Bedienung der cloudbasierten Anwendungen für Vertrieb, Service, Marketing und viele weitere Bereiche. Alle Daten werden bei unserer Lösung im deutschen Rechenzentrum, das gemeinsam mit der Telekom betrieben wird, gesichert. 

Die Multi-Cloud-Anwendungsplattform vereint viele Tools und Services in einer zusammenhängenden Plattform: 

  • Community Cloud: Einfacher, schneller Zugriff auf die verarbeiteten Daten sowie deren nahtlose Weiterverarbeitungen mit anderen Salesforce Lösungen. Die standardisierte Anwendung ist für jeden Kunden jeder Branche ohne großen Aufwand individualisierbar. 
  • Einstein Analytics: Professionelles BI-Werkzeug (Business Intelligence), um Maschinendaten zu visualisieren und nach allen erdenklichen Parametern auszuwerten
  • Sales Cloud, Marketing Cloud und Service Cloud: Geballte Cloud-Power, die Unternehmen auch ohne eigene lizenzierte Salesforce Instanzen nutzen können, da die Plattform via Internet-Browser indirekt über Robiotic bezogen werden kann.
  • Heroku als Datenfilter: Große Sensordatenmengen aus den Maschinen werden anhand von festgelegten Regeln analysiert. Mit der Anbindung an Salesforce Lösungen werden automatisierte Reaktionen ausgelöst. 
  • Quip: Das Collaboration-Tool, z.B. für standortübergreifende Zusammenarbeit von Teams in Echtzeit. Änderungen an Dokumenten, Tabellenkalkulationen und Präsentationen sind transparent nachvollziehbar, Kommentarfunktionen erlauben die Diskussion der Inhalte.
  • Pardot: Lösung für Marketingautomation, um die Wirksamkeit der digitalen Kommunikation via Mail und Web detailliert nachzuvollziehen.
  • Chatter: Social Collaboration Tool zum Teilen von Know-how, Dateien und Daten mit Kollegen.
  • Salesforce APIs: Die leichte Integration von Fremd-Software und problemlose Rechteverwaltung bietet nahezu unendliche Flexibilität und Offenheit für Ihre benachbarten Anwendungen, wie ERP oder Branchensoftware. 

Devices: iot gateways

Die robusten und zuverlässigen IoT Gateways von Janz Tec sind speziell abgestimmt auf die Anforderungen Ihres jeweiligen industriellen Einsatzbereiches.

Ihre Vorteile mit Janz Tec Hardware:

  • Höchst zuverlässige, wartungsarme und leistungsstarke Systeme 
  • Individuelle Gehäuselösungen möglich
  • Sicheres wireless Edge Computing
  • Embedded IoT Edge Gateways mit LTE, GPS und konfigurierbaren Kommunikationsschnittstellen
  • Abgestimmt auf alle weiteren Komponenten Ihres IoT-Projektes

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Luetke_Entrup_Ulrich_360x225

Ulrich Lütke Entrup

fon +49 52 51 / 15 50 152

Mail an Ulrich Lütke Entrup

Der Ingenieur der Automatisierungstechnik ist seit über 15 Jahren erfahrener Ansprechpartner für alle Lösungen der Janz Tec AG. Als Vertriebsleiter ist er der richtige Kontakt für alle Ihre Fragen.

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Hiermit willige ich ein, dass die Janz Tec AG mithilfe von Cookies und ähnlichen Technologien mein Verhalten auf der Website www.janztec.com auswerten darf. Diese Einwilligung kann ich jederzeit widerrufen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.