Operational Services

Janz Tec Desk

Service, repair, complaint.  Via our support portal you can easily request support for a Janz Tec product, order modifications and upgrades and enter repair orders or complaints. Use our service to send your product back to us for analysis (RMA). We will help you to have it repaired, upgraded or replaced as soon as possible.

One web portal for all topics

  • Different support model
  • Inventory of your Janz Tec systems
  • Incident management with guaranteed service levels

Support as required

Hardware-Support

When using your systems, do you have questions about power supply or installation? Would you like advice on the use of systems under special environmental conditions? We are happy to help you! We can also advise you on the design of hardware upgrades and repairs or conversions.

Software-Support

Do you need support in commissioning our systems? We advise you on the configuration of the CODESYS runtime environment. With our many years of experience in optimizing the software of our systems, even demanding challenges can be solved precisely and quickly.

Any questions?
Feel free to contact us.

As an experienced software developer, Jona Ostermann is your technical contact for your support. He supports you with your hardware, software and complaint requests as well as all other concerns regarding the Janz Tec Desk.

Operational Services

Janz Tec Desk

Service, Reparatur, Reklamation.  Über unser Support-Portal können Sie einfach für ein Janz Tec Produkt Support anfragen, Umbau und Aufrüstungen beauftragen und Reparaturaufträge oder Reklamationen erfassen. Nutzen Sie unseren Service, um Ihr Produkt zur Analyse an uns zurück zu schicken (RMA). Wir helfen Ihnen, es schnellstmöglich reparieren, aufrüsten oder austauschen zu lassen.

Ein Web Portal für alle Themen

  • Verschiedene Supportmodelle
  • Inventarisierung Ihrer Janz Tec Systeme
  • Incident Management mit garantierten Service-Levels

Support nach Bedarf

Hardware-Support

Beim Einsatz Ihrer Systeme kommen Fragen zur Spannungsversorgung oder Montage auf? Sie möchten Beratung zum Systemeinsatz bei besonderen Umgebungsbedingungen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne! Auch bei der Konzeption von Hardwareupgrades und Reparaturen oder Umrüstungen beraten wir Sie.

Software-Support

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei der Inbetriebnahme unserer Systeme? Wir beraten Sie zur Konfiguration der CODESYS-Laufzeitumgebung. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung bei der Optimierung der Software unserer Systeme sind auch anspruchsvolle Herausforderungen präzise und schnell lösbar.

Haben Sie Fragen?
Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Als erfahrener Softwareentwickler ist Jona Ostermann Ihr technischer Ansprechpartner für Ihren Support. Er unterstützt Sie bei Ihren Hardware-, Software- und Reklamationsanfragen sowie bei allen weiteren Anliegen rund um den Janz Tec Desk.